The Xiong Group

University of California San Diego

PEOPLE

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Dr. Wei Xiong
w2xiong@ucsd.edu
858-534-0270
Office: Pac Hall, B100C, UCSD, San Diego, CA 92093
Lab: Pac Hall, B114 | CV

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Bo Xiang
boxiang@eng.ucsd.edu
B.S. in Materials Science and Engineering, Zhejiang University, China, 2014
Hobbies : Eating good food, snacks and candy

 

Haoyuan Wang
haw002@ucsd.edu
B.S. in Chemistry with a minor in Physics, Peking University, China, 2015
Hobbies : Go

 

Wenfan Chen
wec123@eng.ucsd.edu
B.S. in Physics, Peking University, China, 2016
Hobbies: Basketball

 

Jackson Wagner
jcwagner@ucsd.edu
B.S. in Chemistry California State University, Fresno, 2017
Hobbies: Rugby, Whitewater rafting, beer and wine drinking

 

Zimo Yang
zimo@eng.ucsd.edu
B.S. in Applied Physics, University of Science and Technology of China, China, 2018
Hobbies: Watching movies, computer games, and interested in social science

 

Stacy Liang
s4liang@eng.ucsd.edu
Bachelors in Chemistry and Anthropology, University at Buffalo, 2017
Hobbies: Eat, travel, sleep

 

Chenglai Wang
chw005@eng.ucsd.edu
B.S. in Chemistry, Wuhan University, China, 2018
Hobbies: Traveling, games and sleeping

 

Liying Chen
lic090@ucsd.edu
Bachelors in Applied Math and Chemistry, University of California San Diego, 2019
Hobbies: Dancing and surfing

 

Weichen Wei
w4wei@eng.ucsd.edu
B.S. in Chemistry, University of Science and Technology of China, China, 2018
Hobbies: Exercising

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Garret Wiesehan
gwieseha@ucsd.edu
Molecular Synthesis, University of California San Diego
Hobbies: Rock climbing, surfing, and fishing