The Xiong Group

University of California San Diego

To facilitate communication during this unprecedented time, the Yuen-Zhou and Xiong group have initiated a series of polariton webinars every Wednesday at 9 AM PST. FOR EACH TALK, you must register to participate.

Current Schedule:

January 13 2021: Felipe Herrera

January 20 2021: Naomi Halas

January 27 2021: Postdoc Spotlight

Febuary 03 2021: Jino George

Feburay 10 2021: Esther Wertz

Feburay 17 2021: Angel Rubio

Feburay 24 2021: Henrik Koch

March 03 2021: Na Young Kim

Please follow us on Facebook @polaritonchemistry, and Twitter (@ucsd_yuen, @Xiong_Group). All webinars will be listed on our youtube channel.

For those unable to attend live or would like to view the webinars again, the following talks are posted online: Dr. Jeff Owrutsky , Professor Hui Deng , Professor Vinod Menon , Professor Nitzan , Professor Stéphane Kéna-Cohen , Professor Päivi Törmä , Professor Neepa Maitra , Professor Gilard Haran, Professor Jeremy Baumberg , Professor Jacqueline Bloch , Professor Bing Gu and Dr. Kristin Arnardottir , Professor Bill Barnes , Dr. Claudiu Genes, Dr. Javier Aizpurua , Dr. Said Rodriguez, Professor Randall Goldsmith , Professor Clàudia Climent and Dr. Kyu Hung Park, Professor Johannes Feist , Professor Frank Huo , Professor David Lidzey

Additionally, to recieve email announcements related to the polariton chemistry webinars, sign up here.